Summary of Learning

At the beginning of the semester, I could not have predicted how beneficial ECMP355 would have been.  I have learned new skills, gained new resources, and created new connections.  I have learned how important it is to collaborate with others in implementing different technologies within the classroom.  Throughout the semester, I have been building my PLN in order to create more connections to others.  It is essential to learn from others and this is attainable through growing a PLN.  Technology is an important part of today’s classrooms and I believe the learning in this class will transfer over to success in the classroom!

Below is a summary of learning from ECMP355 that I created.  Enjoy and let’s just say- I’ll stick to being a teacher, rather than being a newscaster.

Leave a Reply

